COVID-19 Update: To best serve our clients, our office will remain open for business. To protect your safety in response to COVID-19, we are offering our clients the option to meet with us by telephone or video conferencing. Please call our office if you’d like to discuss your options.

Counties We Serve

We represent clients who live in these Ohio counties. For information on how to contact us please click on "How to Contact Us" at the top or bottom of any page.

Counties served by Bates and Hausen, LLC:

  • Ashland
  • Ashtabula
  • Carroll
  • Columbiana
  • Crawford
  • Cuyahoga
  • Geauga
  • Holmes
  • Lake
  • Lorain
  • Mahoning
  • Medina
  • Portage
  • Richland
  • Stark
  • Summit
  • Trumbull
  • Wayne

Counties served by John R. Bates:

  • Carroll
  • Holmes
  • Stark
  • Tuscarawas
  • Wayne

Please note that Carroll, Holmes, Stark, and Wayne counties are served by both the firms of John R. Bates and by Bates and Hausen, LLC. You are welcome to call us to determine which office best suits your needs.

Free Bankruptcy Consultations!

Contact Us

For more information please fill out the form below.

(*) - Required field

E-Mail Address
Comments or Questions